Membership Committee

Max Dana Updated by Max Dana


The Membership Committee is responsible for:

  • Determining LLC Membership criteria and amending this LLC Operating Agreement (i) to alter the eligibility criteria for LLC Members from time to time and (ii) to provide for new classes of LLC Membership Interests and to permit non-Exempt Organizations to become LLC Members; provided, in each case, that none of such changes results in any Legal Issue; and
  • Approving the admission/removal of Class A and Class B LLC Members.

Committee Members

As of April 2022

Carol Ochs, 52nd Street Project (Class A)

Jessica Porter, ArtTable (Class A)

Yi-Chen Lai, ArtsPool (Class C)

Haiba Hamilton, ArtsPool (Class C)

Risa Shoup, A.R.T./New York (Class D)

How did we do?

Steering Committee